

2025 Volunteer organizational chart

IREM® Foundation 501 (c) (3)

Governing Council

IREM® Board of Directors

Standing committees

Chair Vice Chair

Advocacy Committee

Charles Hoats, CPM[®] Susan Monaghan, CPM[®]

Designations & Certifications Committee

Kasara Smith, CPM[®] Angie Gabriel, ACoM[®]

Ethics Committee

K. David Meit, CPM®, ARM® Amy Natoli, CPM®

Finance & Audit Committee

Kim Collins, CPM® Ryan Huffman, CPM®

Governance Committee

Joseph Aguon, ARM® Lucinda Lilley, CPM®

Nominating Committee

Libby Ekre, CPM®

Ethics panels

Chair Vice Chair

Ethics Appeal Panel

Kelly Tang, CPM® Amy Natoli, CPM®

Ethics Inquiry Panel

Keirstin McHenry, CPM® Jason Christiansen, CPM®, ARM®

Ethics Hearing & Discipline Panel

K. David Meit, CPM[®], ARM[®] Shelby Carey, CPM[®]

Advisory councils

Chair Vice Chair

Affordable Housing Advisory Council

Karen Moreno-Esparza, ARM® Kimberly Parker, CPM®, ARM®

DEI Advisory Council

RaN'ae Bacon, CPM®, ARM® Sharon Turner, CPM®

ESG Advisory Council

Angela Aeschliman, CPM® Brenton Neve, CPM®

IAE Advisory Council

Jen George

Instructor Advisory Council

Farzaneh Tofighi, CPM® Brooke Emery, CPM®

International Advisory Council

Libby Ekre, CPM[®] Renee Savage, CPM[®]

Knowledge Solutions Advisory Council

Kevin Logue, CPM[®] Jerry Moyer, CPM[®]

Leadership Development Advisory Council

Samantha Thornton, CPM®, ARM®, ACoM® Jessica Blake, CPM®

Member Experience Advisory Council

Ashley Rodriguez, CPM[®]
JoAnn Maguire, CPM[®], ARM[®]

Next Gen Advisory Council

Charlotte Park Leigh Carter, CPM®

RVP Advisory Council

Mindy Gronbeck, CPM® Christina Mays, CPM®

Technology Advisory Council

Adam Holland, CPM®, ARM® David Barrow, CPM®